My Account

866-757-7226

Mass Updates

In this article, you will learn how to do mass updates for students, orphaned pictures and voting groups.

You can use this to change the status of multiple students with the same status to a new status. For example at the end of the school year, you are going to want to mass Deactivate all Students. Then when you get your new rosters next school year, you can upload your new students and all inactive students records will get updated and made active again.

Mass Activate / Deactivate Students

Config - Mass Updates
  • Select if you want to Activate or Deactivate or Delete Students.

    Select “Any” if you want All Students or Students that belong to a specific Voting Group.

  • To save the changes, click on the Do It! button.

To access, click on the Configure button available at the top bar and select the tab for Mass Activate/Deactivate/Delete Students.

Mass Change Voting Group

Config - Mass Updates 3
  • To perform mass changes with student voting groups, select the tab for Mass Change Voting Group.

  • Select the student set you wish to change.

  • Select the new student setting/voting group you want the students to belong to.

  • To save the changes, click on the Do It! button.

Previous Upload User Accounts
Next Printer Setup – 3″ Thermal Network (Mac) **Advanced Setup**